Home Page

Classes and Teaching Staff 2017-2018

The classes and teaching staff are as follows for the new school year 2017-2018:


Year 1      Miss O'Hagan


Year 2      Mrs McCluskey


Year 3      Mrs Smyth


Year 4      Miss Mooney (temp)


Year 5      Miss O'Neill


Year 6      Mrs Kennedy (Miss McKeown)


Year 7      Mrs McKeating (Miss Beagan)


We look forward to welcoming everyone back after the summer break.