Home Page

Classes and Teaching Staff for 2016-2017

The classes and teaching staff are as follows for the new school year 2016-2017:


Year 1      Miss O'Hagan


Year 2      Mrs McCluskey


Year 3      Mrs Smyth


Year 4      Miss McKeown


Year 5      Miss O'Neill


Year 6      Miss Beagan


Year 7      Mr Fitzpatrick


We look forward to welcoming everyone back after the summer break.